Advanced solutions for binary options brokers

We will independently prepare for you the entire package of documentation. We will help with the registration of the company, opening a bank account and the choice of jurisdiction.

Each development of our specialists is special and unique, and extensive experience in personalizing the brand - image will help your company to take root deeply in the minds of customers. Design company! Marketing Solutions! Promotions! And much more, will help in the shortest possible time to attract the attention of users (traders) and stand out in a competitive environment!

Website creation, as an integral part of the brokerage business, will serve not only as an advertising tool but also as a link of such elements as:

  • personal account for every client;
  • CRM system;
  • payment systems;
  • chat support;
  • and other additional modules.

The site optimizes business processes and synchronizes the work of all elements with the trading platform. With our help, the work will be comfortable, and the results as high as possible!

The trading platform is the main working and investment environment of a binary options broker. In order to maximize the location of traders (clients), the platform should have first-class functionality:

  • wide selection of tools and expirations;
  • quick execution of transactions;
  • availability of analytical and other modules.

Our programmers will create for you a fully functional platform! Leave a request or contact us for more information!

The most important, in the brokerage business, is the human resources of the company. To ensure business continuity, you will need highly qualified specialists in the following areas:

  • active sales;
  • PR and SEO;
  • marketing and advertising;
  • financial analysis, etc.

We will help you in the shortest possible time to assemble a strong and hardworking team! We also provide training for sales managers, which will help you to maximize profits from direct sales. This service is suitable, both for beginner brokers and for the development of sales departments of already established companies!

CAPFINEX will start your business! Joint setting goals and priorities will accelerate movement in all selected areas! Thanks to advanced promotion methods, the time from the stage of business planning to the receipt of the first profit will be only 1-3 months! Contact us and become a part of a modern financial business!

Binary options is a profitable, young and fast-growing financial business that has undergone great changes over the last 5-7 years. New conditions for the business, with full transparency and within the legal framework, attract even more customers than before. "Black companies" leave the market, giving way to young and honest brokers. Another positive trend revealed by marketing research is the ever-increasing demand for binary options and Forex.

By opening a company, you become part of a global industry in which demand always exceeds supply! An industry in which it is not necessary to have an office and many personnel! An industry in which a business pays off in a year!

CAPFINEX – is an individual approach! Our customer is a satisfied customer!

Guaranteed lowest prices, with the highest level of service!

Contact us or use the feedback form!

Стать брокером бинарных опционов

Компания для бинарных опционов

Мы самостоятельно подготовим для Вас весь пакет документации. Поможем с регистрацией компании, открытием банковского счета и выбором юрисдикции.

Бренд для бинарных опционов

Каждая разработка наших специалистов является особенной и уникальной, а большой опыт в персонализации бренд - имиджа поможет Вашей компании глубоко укорениться в сознании клиентов. Дизайн компании! Маркетинговые решения! Рекламные акции! И многое другое, поможет в кратчайшие сроки привлечь внимание пользователей (трейдеров) и выделиться в конкурентной среде!

Создать сайт для бинарных опционов

Сайт Вашей компании, как неотъемлемая часть брокерского бизнеса, будет служить не только рекламным лицом, но и связующим звеном таких элементов как:

  • личный кабинет клиента;
  • CRM-система;
  • платежные системы;
  • чат поддержки;
  • и других дополнительных модулей.

Сайт оптимизирует бизнес-процессы и синхронизирует работу всех элементов с торговой платформой. С нашей помощью работа будет комфортной, а результаты максимально высокими!

Софт для бинарных опционов

Торговая платформа является основной рабочей и инвестиционной средой брокера бинарных опционов. Что бы добиться максимального расположения трейдеров (клиентов), платформа должна обладать первоклассным функционалом:

  • широкий выбор инструментов и экспираций;
  • быстрое исполнение сделок;
  • наличие аналитических и др. модулей.

Наши программисты создадут для Вас совершенную по функционалу платформу! Оставьте заявку или свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительной информации!

Обучение сотрудников брокера

Наиболее важными, в брокерском бизнесе, являются кадровые ресурсы компании. Для обеспечения бесперебойности бизнес-процессов Вам понадобятся высококвалифицированные специалисты следующих областей:

  • активные продажи;
  • PR и SEO;
  • маркетинг и реклама;
  • финансовый анализ и др.

Мы поможем Вам в кратчайшие сроки собрать сильную и трудолюбивую команду! Так же, мы предоставляем обучение для sales-менеджеров, которое поможет Вам максимизировать прибыль от прямых продаж. Данная услуга подойдет, как начинающим брокерам, так и для развития отделов продаж уже устоявшихся компаний!

CAPFINEX даст старт Вашему бизнесу! Совместная расстановка целей и приоритетных задач ускорит движения по всем выбранным направлениям! Благодаря передовым методам продвижения, время от этапа бизнес - планирования до получения первой прибыли составит всего лишь 1-3 месяца! Свяжитесь с нами и станьте частью современного финансового бизнеса!

Бинарные опционы, как бизнес

Бинарные опционы это прибыльный, молодой и быстроразвивающийся финансовый бизнес, который за последние 5-7 лет претерпел большие изменения. Новые условия ведения данного бизнеса, позволяют при полной прозрачности и в рамках правового поля, привлекать еще больше клиентов, чем прежде. «Чёрные компании» уходят с рынка, уступая место молодым и честным брокерам. Ещё одной положительной тенденцией, выявленной маркетинговыми исследованиями, является постоянно растущий спрос на бинарные опционы и Forex.

Открыв компанию, Вы становитесь частью глобальной индустрии, в которой спрос всегда превышает предложение! Индустрии, в которой не обязательно иметь офис и большое кол-во персонала! Индустрии, в которой бизнес окупается в течение года!

CAPFINEX – это индивидуальный подход! Наш клиент – довольный клиент!

Гарантия самых низких цен, при самом высоком уровне услуг!

Свяжитесь с нами или воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи!