Cryptocurrency Index Fund

A cryptocurrency index fund or ETF (Exchange Traded Fund) is a diversified portfolio of cryptocurrency assets. This trading tool allows you to quickly and securely invest in Bitcoin or Altcoins. Be in trend - trade the most promising digital assets!

We offer investment in cryptocurrency index funds through investment and brokerage companies of the new generation. They have all the necessary licenses and are subject to the financial regulatory authorities. This eliminates a conflict of interest and acts as a kind of guarantee of the safety of your funds.

Bitcoin Fund

Type: Hedge Fund;
Активы: Bitcoin (100%);
Description: The world's first cryptocurrency hedge fund. It has an absolute correlation with BTC. It is traded through a licensed investment company, which is much safer than trading through cryptocurrency exchanges. The foundation is listed on Bloomberg. Since the opening, applications for more than $ 800 million have been processed;
Conditions: The minimum deposit for opening an account is
€ 10,000;
Broker: XNT LTD. (https://exante.eu/ru/);
Regulation: FCA, CySEC, MFSA.

XAI Fund

Type: ETF;
Assets: Ethereum (7%), Ethereum Classic (35%), Ripple (34%), Monero (8%), Litecoin (14%) и ZCash (2%);
Description: The first cryptocurrency weighted average index reflecting the dynamics of the largest altcoins by market capitalization. The fund is provided with real cryptocurrency;
Conditions: The minimum deposit for opening an account is
€ 10,000;
Broker: XNT LTD. (https://exante.eu/ru/);
Regulation: FCA, CySEC, MFSA.

Криптофонды

Криптовалютный индексный фонд или ETF (Exchange Traded Fund) – это диверсифицированный портфель, состоящий из криптовалютных активов. Данный торговый инструмент предоставляет возможность быстрого и безопасного инвестирования в Биткоин или Альткоины. Будьте в тренде – торгуйте самыми перспективными цифровыми активами!

Мы предлагаем инвестирование в криптовалютные индексные фонды через инвестиционные и брокерские компании нового поколения. В отличие от криптобирж они имеют все нужные лицензии и подчиняются органам финансового регулирования. Это исключает конфликт интересов и является гарантией сохранности Ваших средств.

Bitcoin Fund

Тип: Хедж – фонд;
Активы: Bitcoin (100%);
Описание: Первый в мире криптовалютный хедж – фонд. Имеет абсолютную корреляцию с BTC. Торгуется через лицензированную инвестиционную компанию, что гораздо безопаснее, чем торговля через криптовалютные биржи. Фонд включен в листинг Bloomberg. С момента открытия было обработано заявок на более чем $800 млн.;
Условия: Минимальный депозит для открытия счета
€10 000;
Брокер: XNT LTD. (https://exante.eu/ru/);
Регуляция: FCA, CySEC, MFSA.

XAI Fund

Тип: ETF;
Активы: Ethereum (7%), Ethereum Classic (35%), Ripple (34%), Monero (8%), Litecoin (14%) и ZCash (2%);
Описание: Первый криптовалютный средневзвешенный индекс отражающий динамику крупнейших по рыночной капитализации альткоинов. Фонд обеспечен реальной криптовалютой;
Условия: Минимальный депозит для открытия счета
€10 000;
Брокер: XNT LTD. (https://exante.eu/ru/);
Регуляция: FCA, CySEC, MFSA.