Merchant account

A merchant account is an account for sellers of goods and services, as well as a technical infrastructure that combines the providers of various payment methods. This solution allows you to enable acceptance of payments on the site and provide your clients with a choice of payment options. Data for all incoming and outgoing transactions are displayed in the account in depth detail. Accept transfers, study statistics and withdraw profit in a convenient way. We provide easy integration and quick connection. We work with any turnover and most types of business, including startups and High Risk.

merchant account

Accepting payments on the site

With the help of a merchant account, you will get access to dozens of payment systems, e-wallets, and currencies. We cooperate with a pool of acquiring banks ready to offer processing of bank cards at the most optimal rates. Use payment gateways from reliable counterparties and with a high level of transaction security. We have individual offers for each specific case.

  • Flexible terms and conditions;
  • Personal manager;
  • Convenient control panel;
  • Processing payments with 3-D Secure;
  • For legal entities and individuals.
Accepting payments

Crypto payments

Join the global Blockchain financial ecosystem and thousands of companies that use Bitcoin and Altcoins as payment. Start accepting cryptocurrencies on your website. Issue invoices via email and messengers. Convert your profits to USD, EUR, RUB, and other fiat currencies. Out-of-the-box forms, plugins, and robust API.

  • Protection from Chargeback;
  • Minimal fees;
  • Fiat - Crypto - Fiat module;
  • Purchase of cryptocurrencies by card;
  • Instant crypto-processing.
Payment with Cryptocurrency

Virtual IBAN

Setting up a business account with traditional banks can be a confusing and lengthy process. However, this can be avoided by obtaining a unique virtual IBAN, which is suitable for individual clients and businesses. Such multi-currency bank accounts are used for SWIFT and SEPA transfers. Expand your options and control cross-border money flows.

  • Digital banking;
  • Minimum bureaucracy;
  • Suitable for many countries;
  • Automation and bulk payments;
  • Instant international payments.
Virtual IBAN

Мерчант-аккаунт

Мерчант-аккаунт – это кабинет для продавцов товаров и услуг, а также техническая инфраструктура, объединяющая в себе поставщиков различных платежных методов. Такое решение позволяет подключить прием платежей на сайте и предоставить своим клиентам выбор вариантов оплаты. Данные по всем входящим и исходящим операциям отображаются в аккаунте с глубокой детализацией. Принимайте переводы, изучайте статистику и выводите прибыль удобным способом. Простая интеграция и быстрое подключение. Работаем с любыми оборотами и большинством видов бизнеса, включая стартапы и High Risk.

Мерчант-аккаунт

Прием платежей на сайте

С помощью мерчант-аккаунта вы получите доступ к десяткам платежных систем, электронных кошельков и валют. Мы сотрудничаем с пулом банков-эквайеров готовых предложить процессинг банковских карт по самым оптимальным тарифам. Используйте платежные шлюзы от надежных контрагентов и с высоким уровнем безопасности транзакций. Индивидуальные предложения для каждого конкретного кейса.

  • Гибкие условия;
  • Персональный менеджер;
  • Удобная панель управления;
  • Обработка платежей с 3-D Secure;
  • Для юридических и физических лиц.
Прием платежей

Прием криптовалюты

Присоединяйтесь к глобальной финансовой экосистеме Блокчейн и тысячам компаний, использующих Биткоин и Альткоины в качестве оплаты. Начните принимать криптовалюты на своем веб-сайте. Выставляйте счета по электронной почте и через мессенджеры. Конвертируйте прибыль в USD, EUR, RUB и другие фиатные валюты. Готовые формы, плагины и надежное API.

  • Защита от Chargeback;
  • Минимальные комиссии;
  • Модуль Fiat – Crypto – Fiat;
  • Покупка криптовалют картой;
  • Мгновенный криптопроцессинг.
Оплата криптовалютой

Виртуальный IBAN

Создание бизнес-счета в традиционных банках может быть запутанным и длительным процессом. Но этого можно избежать, получив уникальный виртуальный IBAN-номер, который подойдет для индивидуальных клиентов и бизнеса. Такие мультивалютные банковские счета используются для SWIFT и SEPA переводов. Расширяйте свои возможности и контролируйте трансграничные денежные потоки.

  • Цифровой банкинг;
  • Минимум бюрократии;
  • Подходит для многих стран;
  • Автоматизация и массовые выплаты;
  • Моментальные международные платежи.
Виртуальный IBAN