Turnkey mining farms

Over the past few years, cryptocurrencies have become a popular financial tool used for investment and speculative purposes. However, cryptocurrencies are not like ordinary money, at least because there is no central authority issuing and regulating them.

Instead, bitcoin or any other altcoin is generated by mining. This term is called - the process of providing technical and computing power to create a unique data block, confirming the accuracy of payment transactions, and consisting of the hash of the previous block, the transaction hash and a random number.

Our task is to help you understand this type of activity!

We offer (for free):

  • Individual counseling;
  • Calculation of the business plan;
  • Help in choosing suppliers;
  • Assistance in choosing equipment;
  • Training and support;
  • Cryptocurrency market analytics.

We have:

  • Turnkey farms (GeForce GTX, Radeon RX);
  • ASIC miners (Bitmain, Innosillicon, iBelink, Ebit);
  • Video cards (Sapphire, ASUS, EVGA, Gigabyte, Palit, MSI, Inno3D);
  • Components for computers.

Today we cooperate with the largest suppliers of equipment for mining around the world. We will help you find the most reasonable prices and act as a guarantor of the transaction. To do this, leave a request or contact us by yourself.

The minimum cost of one farm is $ 2000.

Attention! Mining cryptocurrency involves specific risks: a fall in the exchange rate, a difficulty of exchange and withdrawal, attention from the government, software errors, electricity prices, etc. Make sure that this type of activity suits you and you are aware of all the risks.

Оборудование для майнинга

За последние несколько лет криптовалюты стали популярным финансовым инструментом, используемым, как в инвестиционных, так и в спекулятивных целях. Тем не менее, криптовалюты не похожи на обычные деньги, как минимум тем, что отсутствует центральный орган выпускающий и регулирующий их.

Вместо этого биткоин (bitcoin) или любой другой альткоин (altcoin) генерируется посредством майнинга (mining). Данным термином называют - процесс предоставления технических и вычислительных мощностей для создания уникального блока данных, подтверждающего достоверность платежных транзакций, и состоящего из хеша предыдущего блока, хеша транзакций и случайного числа.

Наша задача помочь Вам разобраться в данном виде деятельности!

Мы предлагаем (бесплатно):

  • индивидуальные консультации;
  • расчет бизнес-плана;
  • помощь в выборе поставщиков;
  • помощь в выборе оборудования;
  • обучение и сопровождение;
  • аналитику криптовалютного рынка.

В наличии:

  • фермы под ключ (GeForce GTX, Radeon RX);
  • ASIC майнеры (Bitmain, Innosillicon, iBelink, Ebit);
  • видеокарты (Sapphire, ASUS, EVGA, Gigabyte, Palit, MSI, Inno3D);
  • комплектующие для компьютеров.

На сегодняшний день мы сотрудничаем с крупнейшими поставщиками оборудования для майнинга по всему миру. Мы поможем купить майнинг ферму, найти самые приемлемые цены и выступим в роли гаранта сделки. Для этого оставьте заявку или свяжитесь с нами самостоятельно.

Минимальная стоимость одной фермы 2000$.

Внимание! Майнинг криптовалют подразумевает специфические риски: падение курса, сложности обмена и вывода, внимание со стороны государства, ошибки софта, цены на электроэнергию и т.д. Убедитесь в том, что данный вид деятельности Вам подходит, и Вы ознакомлены со всеми рисками.