Web Terminal

The Web Terminal is a trading software developed by MetaQuotes Ltd. The MetaTrader trading platform has an intuitive interface, rich functionality, as well as advanced instruments for analyzing financial markets. Unlike the desktop version, the web terminal and mobile apps are suitable for those who need mobility and quick access to charts.

Terminal features

The web terminal is designed for traders and investors of all categories. That is why MT4 and MT5 are so popular among users, and brokerage companies are actively integrating them into their technology infrastructure. The developers paid maximum attention to the functionality and technical characteristics of their product, which made MetaTrader a gold standard for trading software.

  • Individual workspace settings;
  • Convenient navigation and pleasant interface;
  • Suitable to work in any browser;
  • Dozens of preset indicators;
  • Three styles of chart display;
  • 9 time intervals;
  • 24 graphic objects.
Web Terminal

Available tools

The web terminal broadcasts the quotes available to the broker and its data provider. The version posted on our website is a standard demo assembly, information for which is supplied directly from developers and their contractors.

The list of available symbols can be found in the market overview window. It contains currency pairs, cryptocurrencies, stock indices, futures, and CFDs. To view the full list of tickers, right-click and choose the “Show All” option.

Get instant online access to market prices, spreads, and margin requirements.

Market Watch

Demo-account without registration

You no longer need to register on the broker's website to open a demo account. Test trading ideas and strategies directly in your browser. There are no limits, requites, or other disturbances.

If necessary, create a demo account to save the working environment that will be opened every time you start the program.

MT5 Registration Form

Веб терминал

Веб-терминал — это программное обеспечение для трейдинга, разработанное компанией MetaQuotes Ltd. Торговая платформа MetaTrader обладает интуитивно-понятным интерфейсом, богатым функционалом, а также современными инструменты для анализа финансовых рынков. В отличие от настольной версии, веб-терминал и мобильные приложения подойдут тем, кому нужна мобильность и быстрый доступ к графикам.

Возможности терминала

Веб-терминал разработан для трейдеров и инвесторов всех категорий. Именно поэтому MT4 и MT5 пользуются такой популярностью среди пользователей, а брокерские компании активно внедряют их в свою технологическую инфраструктуру. Разработчики уделили максимум внимания функционалу и техническим характеристикам своего продукта, что сделало MetaTrader золотым стандартом трейдингового софта.

  • Индивидуальные настройки рабочего пространства;
  • Удобная навигация и приятный интерфейс;
  • Подходит для работы в любом браузере;
  • Десятки предустановленных индикаторов;
  • Три стиля отображения графика;
  • 9 временных интервалов;
  • 24 графических объекта.
Веб-терминал

Доступные инструменты

Веб-терминал транслирует те котировки, которыми обладает брокер и его поставщик данных. Версия, размещенная на нашем сайте – это стандартная демонстрационная сборка, информация для которой поставляется напрямую от разработчиков и их контрагентов.

Перечень доступных символов можно найти в окне обзора рынка. Он содержит валютные пары, криптовалюты, биржевые индексы, фьючерсы и CFD контракты. Для просмотра полного списка тикеров нажмите правой кнопкой мыши и выберите пункт «Показать все».

Получите мгновенный онлайн-доступ к рыночным ценам, спредам и маржинальным требованиям.

Окно обзора рынка

Демо-счет без регистрации

Больше нет необходимости регистрироваться на сайте брокера, чтобы открыть демо-счет. Тестируйте торговые идеи и стратегии прямо у себя в браузере. Без ограничений, реквот и других помех.

Если понадобится, то создайте демо-аккаунт для сохранения рабочей среды, которая будет открываться при каждом следующем запуске программы.

Регистрация в MetaTrader