Exchanger

Exchanger is an online transfer service between various e-wallets and bank accounts (cards). This solution helps to instantly create transactions and transfer funds between different payment systems.

This online exchanger has the highest level of reliability. For novice users, a clear interface, extensive background information, detailed instructions for actions in different situations are provided.

How to make a transaction?

No registration is required for electronic currency exchange. However, if you need to maximize your limits and get a discount, you will have to register and verify your account. To do this, you will need a standard set of documents confirming your identity.

Five simple steps to complete a transaction:

  1. Go to the official website of the exchanger by clicking on the «Open Exchanger» button;
  2. Select the section you are interested in, for example «QIWI - > Биткоин»;
  3. Specify the amount that you give, in response, the amount received will be displayed in the next window, minus the Commission;
  4. Specify the transfer details and Bank details;
  5. Click the «exchange» button.
Онлайн обменник

After these actions, the Exchanger will tell you the order number and the reservation time for which you need to confirm the transaction. Most operations are performed automatically, but there are some cases when the transfer may take up to 24 hours.

Exchange rules

The exchanger changes different amounts, depending on the status of Your account and the specific requirements of the electronic currency that you are exchanging. The client pays a higher Commission for transfers, so transactions are faster than those of competitors.

Orders for transfers are accepted around the clock, on all days of the week. If the money is not received during the announced reservation period, the order is automatically canceled. The order can be canceled through the exchanger operator. The assistant operator answers any questions from 9: 00 to 24: 00 Moscow time.

Exchanger

Онлайн обменник

Exchanger (или обменник) – это сервис онлайн - переводов между различными электронными кошельками и банковскими счетами (картами). Подобное решение помогает мгновенно создавать транзакции и переводить средства между разными платежными системами.

Данный онлайн обменник имеет самый высокий уровень надежности. Для начинающих пользователей предоставляется понятный интерфейс, обширная справочная информация, подробные инструкции действий в разных ситуациях.

Как провести транзакцию?

Для обмена электронных валют не требуется регистрация. Но, если Вам необходимо максимально увеличить лимиты и получить скидку, то придется пройти регистрацию и верификацию своего аккаунт. Для этого понадобится стандартный пакет документов, подтверждающих Вашу личность.

Пять простых действий, которые нужно проделать для совершения транзакции:

  1. Зайти на официальный сайт обменника нажав на кнопку «Открыть Exchanger»;
  2. Выбрать интересующий Вас раздел, например «QIWI - > Биткоин»;
  3. Указать сумму, которую отдаете, в ответ в соседнем окне высветится получаемая сумма за вычетом комиссии;
  4. Указать данные перевода и реквизиты;
  5. Нажать кнопку «Обменять».
Онлайн обменник

После указанных действий Exchanger сообщит номер заказа и время резервирования, за которое Вам нужно подтвердить операцию. Большинство операций осуществляется в автоматическом режиме, но есть отдельные случаи, когда перевод может затянуться на 24 часа.

Правила обмена

Обменник меняет разные суммы, это зависит от статуса Вашего аккаунта и конкретных требований электронной валюты, которую обмениваете. Конверт платит повышенную комиссию за переводы, поэтому транзакции проходят быстрее, чем у конкурентов.

Заказы на переводы принимаются круглосуточно, во все дни недели. Если деньги не поступают за объявленный период резервирования, то заказ автоматически аннулируется. Заказ можно отменить через оператора обменника. Оператор – помощник отвечает на возникающие вопросы с 9-00 до 24-00 по московскому времени.

Внимание! В сети продолжают появляться клоны данного сервиса онлайн переводов. Прежде чем перевести деньги, обязательно проверьте сайт, с которого выполняете транзакцию. При возникновении вопросов воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или свяжитесь с нами самостоятельно.