Start your brokerage business

  • Forex / CFD’s / Crypto / Binary – Broker turnkey!
  • The fastest and highest-quality solutions on the market at the lowest price!
  • Ready brokerage business for 1 - 2 months!

We analyzed all the projects we had previously created and identified the three most common packages of services for novice brokers. Choose one of them and our experts will do everything at the highest level. We do not just create projects, but breathe life into them and open up horizons for growth and long-term cooperation.

Colossal experience in the field of business planning helps to quickly optimize business processes, and attention to detail add uniqueness. Programmers, designers, marketers and financiers of the CAPFINEX team work hard for you. We will help in the shortest possible time to reach a stable result.

HOME BROKER DEALER CORPORATION
Team size from 1 to 5 people from 3 to 8 people from 5 people
Brand and website: design, corporate identity, logo, domain, hosting, protection, layout, mob. version
Trading terminal (setup and connection)
Forex + CFD's + Crypto
Binary options Optional Optional
Personal Trader's Room and CRM broker
Affiliate program
Ability to accept payments
Liquidity
License Minimum license Medium license
PAMM Accounts
Value $5999 - one time
$599 - monthly
$24999 - one time
$2500 - monthly
$59999 - one time
$3500 - monthly

Attention! We are not responsible for the activities of brokers created with our help. We only provide the technical part of the project, as well as consulting and training. In addition, at the stage of project implementation, we advise you to have reserve capital for unforeseen expenses (usually from 10 to 100% of the total cost).

Брокер под ключ

  • Forex / CFD’s / Crypto / Binary – Брокер под ключ!
  • Самое быстрое и качественное решение на рынке, при самой низкой цене!
  • Готовый брокерский бизнес за 1 – 2 месяца!

Мы проанализировали все ранее созданные нами проекты и выделили три самых распространенных пакета услуг для начинающих брокеров. Выберите один из них и наши специалисты сделают все на самом высоком уровне. Мы не просто создаем проекты, а вдыхаем в них жизнь и открываем горизонты для роста и долгосрочного сотрудничества.

Колоссальный опыт в сфере бизнес – планирования помогает быстро оптимизировать бизнес – процессы, а внимание к деталям, добавлять уникальности. Для Вас упорно работают программисты, дизайнеры, маркетологи и финансисты команды CAPFINEX. Мы поможем в максимально сжатые сроки выйти на стабильный результат.

HOME BROKER DEALER CORPORATION
Необходимая команда от 1 до 5 человек от 3 до 8 человек от 5 человек
Бренд и веб сайт: Дизайн, фирменный стиль, логотип, домен, хостинг, защита, верстка, моб. версия
Торговый терминал (настройка и подключение)
Терминал наших разработчиков
Терминал MT4 или MT5
Forex + CFD's + Crypto
Бинарные опционы По желанию По желанию
Личный кабинет трейдера и CRM брокера
Партнерская программа
Возможность принимать платежи
Подключение ликвидности
Лицензия Минимальная лицензия Минимальная лицензия Средняя лицензия
ПАММ-Счета
Стоимость $5999 - единоразово
$599 - ежемесячно
$24999 - единоразово
$3500 - ежемесячно
$59999 - единоразово
$5500 - ежемесячно

Внимание! Мы не несем ответственности за деятельность брокеров созданных с помощью услуги "Брокер под ключ". Мы лишь предоставляем техническую часть проекта, а также консалтинг и обучение. Помимо этого, на этапе реализации проекта, мы советуем иметь резервный капитал на случай непредвиденных расходов (обычно от 10 до 100% от общей стоимости).